From: Helen Hecht
To: Helen Hecht

Subject: RE: NOTICE: MTC State Taxation of Partnerships - Work Group Call - Wed., Feb. 19, 2025 - 3:00 Eastern

Date: Monday, February 24, 2025 12:39:44 PM

Attachments: image001.png

image003.png image005.png

From: Lila D. Disque <LDisque@MTC.gov>
Sent: Monday, February 10, 2025 11:51 AM

Subject: NOTICE: MTC State Taxation of Partnerships - Work Group Call - Wed., Feb. 19, 2025 - 3:00

Eastern

Dear MTC Partnership Work Group Participants, Uniformity Committee, and Members of the Public:

This month's call is Wednesday February 19, 2024 3:00 PM Eastern

Dear Members of the Partnership Work Group, MTC Uniformity Committee, and Members of the Public:

This is a reminder that the MTC Work Group on State Taxation of Partnerships will have its regular monthly call Wednesday, February 19, 2024. The agenda is below and on the <u>Partnership Project Page</u>. Materials will be posted shortly.

AGENDA

I. Welcome and Introductions

II. Initial Public Comment

III. Status Report on State Tax Sourcing Issues in Complex Partnership Structures

IV. New Business

V. Adjourn

Log-In or Use App to Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1614807575? pwd=aVFrOG5CbFBsTmR0bDdoZFZSY0J1Zz09

Meeting ID: 161 480 7575 – Passcode: 503412

Dial by your location

+1 669 254 5252 US (San Jose)

+1 669 216 1590 US (San Jose)

+1 646 828 7666 US (New York) +1 551 285 1373 US (New Jersey)

Meeting ID: 161 480 7575

Find your local

number: https://www.zoomgov.com/u/aex6yGIX03
If you experience any kind of difficulty participating in the meeting, please contact events@mtc.gov.

Work Group - Regular Participants by State

-

Alabama - Christina Hall, Lynn Schoener, Matt Tidwell, and Melissa Gillis

Arkansas – Scott Fryer and Tommy Burns

California – Katie Frank and Laurie McElhatton (Chair)

Colorado - Josh Pens

Connecticut - Crystal Hale

District of Columbia - Aaishah Hashmi

Idaho – Kevin Jones, Eric Mahler, and Phil Skinner

Iowa – Alana Stamas, Michael Mertens, Tiana Slaney, and Zach Waldmeier

Kentucky - Sarah Watts and Adam Johnson

Louisiana – Krystal Bolton and Teshaun Phoenix-Moore

Massachusetts - Michael Fatale

Michigan – Angela Matelski

Minnesota - Margaret Reisdorf

Montana - David Merrien (Vice Chair)

New Jersey – Angela Longstreet, Kathleen Haller, Nandini Venkatramani, and Eric Friedmann

North Carolina – Tenisha Jacobs

Oregon – Daron Prara, Victoria Johnson, and Michael Lucas

South Carolina - Dana Taylor

Utah – Angie Hillas, Frank Hales, and Shelley Robinson

West Virginia – Rebecca Rodak

Wisconsin – Alex Wagner and Joseph Wasicak

If there are other regular participants not included in the list above, please let me know. Thank you for your participation, and for all you do.



Helen Hecht, Uniformity Counsel Multistate Tax Commission 444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 425 Washington, DC 20001 202-650-0300 and hhecht@mtc.gov

_